Sertificates


We launch certificates for accommodation in a double room at a low season price of 1000 rubles per day with an open date!

This means that having bought it today, you can later choose the dates of your trip, and now support us in this difficult time.

By following this link , you will visit Tinkoff website, where you can easily transfer the necessary amount of money to our account. One night in our double room costs 1000 rubles, if you want to come for the weekend and stay for 2 nights then transfer 2000, if you want a certificate for a week - 7000 and so on.
Be sure to write your first name, last name and mail in the comments so that we can contact you, thank you and send the certificate!

This certificate is valid for one year from receipt.

To implement your certificate, write to us on any social network: VK , Instagram , by email kulturahostel@gmail.com or call +7 (921) 870-01-77

The certificate can be used if there are available rooms, so it is better to write to us in advance, especially if you want to come on weekends, holidays or to any event.

We also made favorable rates for long stays in Kultura: 10500 rub/month in a quadruple room, 15000 rub/month in a double room. If you want to stay with us for a long time - also write or call, we will tell you more in detail.

We want to believe that the quarantine will end soon and everyone who has long wanted to come to visit us will take this opportunity. Now we need your help more than ever.

If you stayed in Kultura and you liked our friendly atmosphere, quality of service, participation and attention of administrators, you are ready to come back to us again and advise us to the same lovers of non-spiritual soul places, then we ask for your support! Perhaps you have acquaintances who are either forced to work in St. Petersburg and are looking for affordable, decent housing, or you plan to enter universities in the Northern capital in the summer, or maybe you have long wanted to walk around St. Petersburg white nights and see drawbridges.Please tell your friends and acquaintances about us, book your accommodation for the summer (we can transfer your reservation if the situation doesn’t allow us to come) or write us and other local brands support words.

We continue to work despite a sharp decrease in the number of guests and requests for refund of prepayments for reservations. Culture sincerely hopes that with your help we can survive these difficult times!


Thanks!

Сертификаты

Мы запускаем сертификаты на проживание в двухместном номере по цене низкого сезона 1000 рублей за сутки с открытой датой!

Это значит, что, купив его сегодня, вы можете позже выбрать даты своей поездки, а сейчас поддержать нас в этот сложный период.

Перейдя по этой ссылке вы попадете на сайт Тинькофф, где легко сможете перевести необходимую сумму на наш счет. Одна ночь в нашем двухместном номере стоит 1000 руб, если вы хотите приехать на выходные и остаться на 2 ночи, то переводите 2000, если хотите сертификат на неделю - 7000 и так далее.

Обязательно в комментариях напишите ваше имя, фамилию и почту , чтобы мы могли с вами связаться, поблагодарить и отправить сертификат!

Данный сертификат действителен один год с момента получения.

Чтобы реализовать свой сертификат, напишите нам в любой соц сети: VK, Instagram, на почту kulturahostel@gmail.com или позвоните +7(921)870-01-77

Сертификатом можно воспользоваться при наличии свободных мест, поэтому лучше пишите нам заранее, особенно если вы хотите приехать в выходные, праздники или к какому-то событию.

Также мы сделали выгодные тарифы для длительного проживания в Культуре: 10500 р/месяц в четырехместном номере, 15000 р/месяц в двухместном номере. Если вы хотите с нами остаться надолго - также напишите или позвоните, мы все расскажем подробнее.

Мы хотим верить, что карантин скоро закончится и все, кто давно хотел приехать к нам в гости, воспользуются такой возможностью. Сейчас нам как никогда нужна ваша помощь.

Если вы останавливались в Культуре и вам понравилась наша дружелюбная атмосфера, качество обслуживания, участие и внимание администраторов, вы готовы возвращаться к нам снова и советовать нас таким же любителям несетевых душевных мест, то мы просим вашей поддержки! Возможно, у вас есть знакомые, которые по работе или вынужденно находятся в Питере и ищут недорогое достойное жилье, или вы планируете летом поступать в университеты Северной столицы, а, может, вы давно хотели погулять белыми ночами по Петербургу и увидеть разводные мосты. Пожалуйста, расскажите о нас своим друзьям и знакомым, забронируйте проживание на лето (мы сможем перенести бронь, если ситуация не позволит приехать) или напишите нам и другим локальным брендам слова поддержки.

Мы продолжаем работать не смотря на резкое снижение количества гостей и запросы на возврат предоплат за бронирования. Культура искренне надеется, что с вашей помощью мы сможем пережить эти трудные времена!

Спасибо!