Art Hostel Kultura


Our "Kultura"

Life in the Art Hostel Kultura is a constant communion with a lot of positive emotions! "Kultura" - is a meeting place for the most creative people from all corners of our planet!

grifFor our enchanting guests we have 14 double rooms - 6 of them with one king size bed, 5 double rooms with twin beds and 3 with bunkbeds, just like in the childhood. There are also dorm rooms: 4 four-beds, 2 eight-beds. A few steps beside from the rooms there are 8 bathrooms with a shower. Aside from living rooms there is a spacious lounge with a comfortable kitchen and all the essentials.

Services

  • 24 hour reception
  • Free WI-Fi
  • Fitted kitchen
  • Washing machine
  • Hair dryer, iron
  • Luggage Room
  • Board games
  • Piano, guitar
  • Large TV

Payment

You can pay for the accommodation one of the following ways:
  1. Cash/non-cash payment
  2. Transfer to the credit card
  3. Payment to the bank account

Cash/non-cash payment

Guest pays for the accommodation upon arrival.

Transfer to the credit card

The card number will be sent on request to make an advance payment or payment through the Internet.

Payment to the bank account

Non-cash payments are made to requested bank account.
Legal entity needs to sign a contract with the company.
флигель


Fligel – is an entertainment cluster, that combines a number of interesting startups, in addition to the already known St. Petersburg projects. The pleasant atmosphere of the site is worth mentioning; there are several showrooms, vinyl shop, cafes, hostel, architectural office, as well as culinary and educational projects. Nowadays cluster continues to open new projects, which never cease to amaze St. Petersburg for its originality and ambitions.

Located: St. Petersburg, Vosstanya Street, 24.
 
petr  

Interior & Rooms

KulturaHostel & Igor Yanovsky

ГагикOnce I was for the first time in this wonderful hostel, I have clearly understood: i would like to create there. People with an innovative points of view on the world have gathered to inspire and motivate. A great atmosphere reigns, and you feel as a part of one big family. I assure you, there you will have a lot of fun! This is one of the few places where you feel the harmony and rhythm of the metropolis. I fell in love with this place and I fell in love with this city.

- Author name here

Igor Yanovsky

Igor Yanovsky - is a modern artist and a brilliant representative of the St. Petersburg avant-garde. He works in an original manner, which he himself describes as the infantile realism. His works refer us to the animated pictures, crazy dreams, or even comic books. In spite of a certain static of his compositions, it seems that current painting will be followed by the next frame.

Арт-Хостел "Культура"


Наша "Культура"

Жизнь в Арт-Хостеле Культура – это постоянный драйв, веселье и море позитивных эмоций! "Культура" - место, где встречаются и делятся опытом самые талантливые и творческие люди со всех уголков нашей Планеты!

grifВ распоряжении наших гостей 14 двухместных комнат, из них 6 с одной большой кроватью, 5 двухместных с раздельными кроватями, и 3 с двухэтажной: прямо как в детстве! Также имеются многоместные номера: 4 четырехместных и 2 восьмиместных. Всего 8 санузлов с душем, которые находятся в нескольких шагах от комнат. Просторный лобби с кухней и всем необходимым: электрическая плита, холодильник, микроволновая печь и т.д.
 

Услуги хостела

  • Круглосуточная стойка администрации
  • Бесплатный WI-Fi
  • Оборудованная кухня
  • Стиральная машинка
  • Фен, утюг
  • Комната для хранения багажа
  • Настольные игры
  • Пианино, гитара
  • Большой телевизор

Оплата

Оплатить проживание в хостеле Kultura вы можете одним из ниже перечисленных способов:
  1. Наличными при заселении
  2. Перевод на карту Сбербанка
  3. Оплата по счету

Оплата наличными

Гость оплачивает проживание в момент заезда в Хостел Пластиковые карты к оплате принимаются.

Перевод на карту Сбербанка

Для внесения предоплаты или оплаты дистанционно высылается номер карты по запросу.

Оплата по счету

Безналичный расчет производится по предварительно запрошенному номеру счета.
Для юридических лиц необходимо заключение договора с компанией.
флигель
  Флигель – развлекательный кластер, объединивший в себе помимо уже известных петербургских проектов, множество интересных стартапов. Приятная атмосфера площадки располагает к прогулкам по корпусам, в которых расположились несколько шоурумов, кофеен, магазин винила, хостел, архитектурное бюро, а также кулинарные и образовательные проекты. Сейчас там продолжают открываться новые проекты, которые не перестают удивлять петербуржцев своей оригинальностью и амбициями.

Располагается: Санкт-Петербург, ул. Восстания, 24.
 
petr  

Интерьер и комнаты

KulturaHostel & Igor Yanovsky

ГагикПопав впервые в этот чудный хостел хочется творить и созидать. Люди, со всех уголков планеты с асболютно нестандартным мышлением и взглядом на мир, собравшиеся вокруг тебя, вдохновляют и мотивируют. Здесь царит потрясающая атмосфера. Чувствуешь себя частью одной большой семьи. Уверяю вас, здесь вы получите море веселья и удовольствия! Это одно из немногих мест, где вы почувствуете атмосферу, гармонию и ритм мегаполиса. Я влюбился в это место и я влюбился в этот город.

- Author name here

Игорь Яновский

Игорь Яновский - современный художник, яркий представитель петербургского авангарда, работающий в оригинальной манере, которую он сам называет инфантильный реализм. Работы художника отсылают нас к анимированным картинкам, безумным сновидениям или даже комиксам – несмотря на определённую статичность его композиций, кажется, будто сейчас последует следующий кадр.